Top of Page

Active Army Early Day Pay Dates

Serving Those Who Serve

Active Army Direct Deposit Available Dates*:

January:

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020

February:

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020

March:

  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020

April:

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020

May:

  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Friday, May 29, 2020

June:

  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020

July:

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020

August:

  • Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

September:

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020

October:

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020

November:

  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020

December:

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020

*Provided the direct deposit information is delivered to the bank prior to the dates shown.

Active Military Direct Deposit dates shown above are subject to change without notice. In the event that the Active Military Direct Deposit dates change, the new dates will be posted on this page as soon as possible.